Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

NanoHarmony 2nd Project Workshop

November 24 @ 8:00 - 17:00

NanoHarmony is holding its 2nd Project Workshop to provide an update on the work being undertaken on the various OECD test guidelines and guidance documents and to provide an opportunity for stakeholders to provide input into the project.

To help understand the way stakeholders make use of test guidelines and how they contribute to their development, NanoHarmony is holding some interactive sessions for different stakeholders groups. Please select which stakeholder session you wish to join and we can confirm your attendance once we have confirmed your details. Do use your work email address so we can confirm the organisation that you work for.

The regulators session is only open to regulators and the industry session is only open to people from industry (this also includes service providers as well as material manufacturers).

The session options available are:

Regulators Session 1: 08.00 (CET) 16.00 (Japan Standard Time or UTC+9)02.00 (Eastern Time)

Regulators Session 2: 15.00 (CET) 09.00 (Eastern Time) 23.00 (Japan Standard Time or UTC +9)

Industry Session 1: 08.00 (CET) 16.00 (Japan Standard Time or UTC+9)02.00 (Eastern Time)

Industry Session 2: 15.00 (CET) 09.00 (Eastern Time) 23.00 (Japan Standard Time or UTC +9)

Each session will be tailored for the relevant stakeholder group, as well as there being some general content for both stakeholder group. It is also possible for you to ask a question of the other stakeholder group.

So regulators can ask a question to industry and industry can ask regulators their questions! There will be a feedback session on day two of the 2nd NanoHarmony Workshop, which you can also join by registering for this event. The agenda for the open workshop sessions can be found here.

Registration and more information here: https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/nanoharmony-2nd-project-workshop-stakeholder-sessions-tickets-185792599667